Contatti
Contatti

SEDE LUGANO

____________________________

Daniela La Fratta

managing director

+39 345 909 19 00

daniela@sararossoincentive.ch

Pascale Frechou

managing director

+39 345 909 20 82

pascale@sararossoincentive.ch

Gloria Binetti

project leader

+39 345 909 18 78

gloria@sararossoincentive.ch

Michela Losio

project leader

+39 345 909 20 61

michela@sararossoincentive.ch

Yves Melhem

account executive

+39 345 909 19 03

yves@sararossoincentive.ch

Vittoria Beretta

account

+39 338 I99 96 74

vittoria@sararossoincentive.ch

Erika Gallizia Plangger

account

+39 345 220 08 92

erika@sararossoincentive.ch